McLaren Mysteries

Click here to edit subtitle

Virtual Online Book Launch Party

« Back to calendar « Previous Event | Next Event »
Saturday March 12, 2016 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Party with author Jo A. Hiestand  (map)

Join the online fun Saturday, March 12 to celebrate the release of the 5th McLaren Mystery novel, AN UNFOLDING TRAP!  Play games and "chat" with Jo at the host Facebook website: Party with author Jo A. Hiestand

Party runs from
12-2pm Pacific Standard Time

3-5pm Eastern Standard Time

2-4pm Central Standard Time

Hourly prizes and a grand prize will be awarded.

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In